CONTACT

Contact Us

Fort Wayne Regional

3202 Caprice Ct 
Fort Wayne IN 46808-4506
260-484-6365

South Bend Regional

1139 Mishawaka Ave. 
South Bend, IN 46615
574-767-6365

Phone Numbers

Fort Wayne Regional 
260-484-6365

South Bend Regional 
574-767-6365 

Toll Free
1-877-653-5050

Fax
260-572-2335

Email

For Sales Inquiries:
Sales@tristatemaintenance.net

For Employment Opportunities:
Jobs@tristatemaintenance.net

For Landscaping Information:
Landscaping@tristatemaintenance.net

For Snow Removal Inquiries:
Snow@tristatemaintenance.net

For Window Cleaning Inquiries:
Windows@tristatemaintenance.net

Fort Wayne Regional Service: 
service@tristatemaintenance.net 

South Bend Regional Service:
SBservice@tristatemaintenance.net
Share by: